Interlude 4 – Ragged and Naive

Interlude 4 - Ragged and Naive

Return Home2016

iTunes Link    l    Direct Link

Interlude 4 – Ragged and Naive

Do you get much interest in old records?

Interludes are the stories of the people of Melancholy Falls. Sometimes they involve the main characters. Often they don’t. This is one of those stories.

It was written by Jeff Heimbuch
It was produced by Andrew Taylor and Jeff Heimbuch
It featured the vocal talents of Bridget Farmer and Clarence Leonard
Original musical score is by Kori Celeste

You can also follow us on Facebook at and on Twitter at @ReturnHomeShow
You can also get real time text updates from the Melancholy Falls City Council by texting @returnhome to 81010 or by visiting
If you’ve enjoyed the show, please consider supporting us by leaving a review on iTunes or contributing to our Patreon at
Questions? Comments? Wondering why DW had the record to begin with? Send us an email at We’d love to hear from you.

Interlude 4 – Ragged and Naive
Spread the word of the whispers...Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *