Episode 2.3 – Whatever Lies Behind The Door

Episode 2.3 - Whatever Lies Behind The Door

Return Home2016

iTunes Link    l    Direct Link

Episode Two – Whatever Lies Behind The Door

This is Part 3 of 3

Chaos reigns as Jonathan and Buddy try to close the portal. Someone doesn’t survive.

It was written by Jeff Heimbuch
It was produced by Andrew Taylor and Jeff Heimbuch
It featured the vocal talents of Rossco SoleTrain, Forrest Orta, BJ Grip, Cleve North, Alyssa Rittorno, Andrew Taylor, and Jeff Heimbuch
Original musical score is by Kori Celeste

You can also follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/returnhomepodcast and on Twitter at @ReturnHomeShow
Questions? Comments? Crazed, sentient tentacles on the loose? Send us an email at returnhomepodcast@gmail.com. We’d love to hear from you.

Episode 2.3 – Whatever Lies Behind The Door
Spread the word of the whispers...Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *