Episode 2.1 – Whatever Lies Behind The Door

Episode 2.1 - Whatever Lies Behind The Door

Return Home2016

iTunes Link    l    Direct Link

Episode Two – Whatever Lies Behind The Door

This is Part 1 of 3

Jonathan and Buddy begin their search to find the strange things in town.

It was written by Jeff Heimbuch
It was produced by Andrew Taylor and Jeff Heimbuch
It featured the vocal talents of Forrest Orta, Russell Eaton, BJ Grip, Paulina Logan, Cleve North, Alyssa Rittorno, and Jeff Heimbuch
Original musical score is by Kori Celeste

You can also follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/returnhomepodcast and on Twitter at @ReturnHomeShow
Questions? Comments? City Council meeting stranger than you thought? Send us an email at returnhomepodcast@gmail.com. We’d love to hear from you.

Episode 2.1 – Whatever Lies Behind The Door
Spread the word of the whispers...Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *