For a complete cast listing, visit our IMDB page.

Return Home features an ever-changing cast of talented actors and actresses, all who make up the citizens of Melancholy Falls, NJ.

The cast is as follows:

Forrest Orta as Buddy Nutters

Alyssa Rittorno asĀ Ami Reynolds

Jeff Heimbuch as Jonathan Barker

Cleve Nettles as Zayne Sanguine

BJ Grip as Victor Bolvin / Carlton Mendelson / Professor Villiam Von Schtupper / Djinn / Michael Robina / Clockmaker / Timothy Barker / Jerry / Dimples Wondercakes

Taylor Thorne as Phyllis Navidad / Neve / Mnemosyne / Kathleen / Mother / Bileth

Paulina Logan as Sheriff Paulson / Mrs. Hendricks / Olivia Barker / Mrs. Reynolds / Maxine / Linda The Custodian / Sarah / Brandi Moran

David Doris as Mr. Freezee / Mason Barker / Steven Lundy / Koalemos
Clarence Leonard as Frank / DW Washburn

Rossco SoleTrain as Flip Spiceland / Tall Tentacle

Alexander Echols as Sloth / David / Boy / Adam / Audience Member Who Got Kicked Out / Were-bunny King

Bridget Farmer as Mother Leeds / Jess / Mayor Norma Jean May

Stepy Kamei as Miranda / Dolores / Hostess

Audrey Faith Weaver as Christina / Janice

Kevin Interdonato as Chase Jackson

George Klemme as Short Tentacle

Nikole Cornejo as Big Joan

Zane Sexton as Logan

Return Home is produced by Jeff Heimbuch

Original musical score is by Kori Celeste
Episodes are written by: Jeff Heimbuch, Michael Lisenbery, Maia Brown-Jackson, Tom Rieben

Interested in joining the cast? Send us an email, we’d love to chat.


Spread the word of the whispers...Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on email